Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors includes leaders from the private sector, organized labor, academia, and government. They play a critical and indispensable role in shaping our strategy and goals, overseeing our finances, and guiding policy decisions.

Next Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019
12:00-1:30 p.m.
Commonwealth Corporation
2 Oliver Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

Rosalin Acosta

Board Chair

Executive Office of Labor & Workforce Development

Oswald Mondejar

Vice Chair

Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital
Sr. VP of Mission & Advocacy for Partners Continuing Care

Gene A. Miller


Babson Social Innovation Lab
The Lewis Institute
Executive in Residence

Amy Kershaw

Board Clerk

Department of Transitional Assistance
Deputy Assistant Commissioner for Policy & Programs

Michael Kennealy

Executive Office of Housing & Economic Development
Designee: Juan Vega

A. Craig Brown

Doherty, Wallace, Pillsbury & Murphy P.C.

Camilo Cobos

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Vice President Human Resources

Eduardo Crespo

Hispanic Market Solution

Frances V. Dichner

R&L Associates

Leslie M. Gould

Greater Beverly Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director

Enna Jimenez

Head of Quality Assurance
Sr. Director, Civil Identity Business Unit

Robin Kahn


Luis Lopes

Southeastern Regional Vocational Technical School District

Jeff McCue

Department of Transitional Assistance
Designee: Amy Kershaw
Deputy Assistant Commissioner for Policy & Programs

Mary Jo Meisner

MJM Advisory Services LLC

Anthony Pini

Massachusetts Laborers District Council
Legislative Political Director

Jeffrey Riley

MA Department of Elementary & Secondary Education
Designee: Kerry Akashian
Coordinator for Career Development Education

Carlos E. Santiago

MA Department of Higher Education
Designee: James Peyser
Secretary of Education

Lisa Wong

Winchester Town Hall
Town Manager