劳工和劳动力发展执行办公室的一项倡议

概述

重新进入劳动力发展示范计划是劳工和劳动力发展执行办公室秘书 Rosalin Acosta 的一项倡议,旨在支持贝克州长为改善入狱后返回社区的个人的劳动力成果所做的努力。

该计划旨在增加成功进入职业轨道的成年返回公民的数量,提供可持续的工资就业机会。我们正在创建一个全州范围的以行业为重点的培训计划网络,其专业知识为这一人群提供服务——无论返回的公民被释放到 MA 的哪个地区,都会有再入境支持。该计划还将增加 Black & Brown 拥有和经营的业务合作伙伴、社区组织和培训合作伙伴的数量,这些合作伙伴申请和接受与这一人群合作的资金。

欲了解更多信息,请通过zrich@commcorp.org联系 Zac Rich 或点击下方联系方式。

资源

重新进入劳动力发展示范计划 (RWDDP) 是劳工和劳动力发展执行办公室的一项倡议,由罗莎琳·阿科斯塔部长领导。该计划支持贝克州长为改善入狱后返回社区的个人(即返回公民)的劳动力成果所做的努力。该计划由联邦公司管理,该公司由劳工和劳动力发展执行办公室监督。该赠款计划通过 2021 财年 (FY21) 国家预算 (7003-0150) 中的一般拨款法案提供资金。以下立法报告描述了该计划的行政职能和客户成果。 

Commonwealth Corporation是一家准公共机构,成立于1996年,隶属于劳工和劳动力发展执行办公室(Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development)。 


©2022 CommonWealth Corporation
zh_CNZH

An initiative of Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development

Overview

The Re-Entry Workforce Development Demonstration Program is an initiative of Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development Secretary Rosalin Acosta in support of Governor Baker’s effort to improve workforce outcomes among individuals returning to their communities after incarceration.

This program aims to increase the number of adult returning citizens successfully placed into career track, sustainable wage employment opportunities. We are creating a statewide network of industry-focused training programs with expertise serving this population–no matter what region of MA a returning citizen is released to, there will be re-entry support. This program will also increase the number of Black & Brown-owned and operated business partners, community-based organizations, and training partners applying for and receiving funds to work with this population.

For more information, please contact Zac Rich at zrich@commcorp.org or click below to get in touch.

Resources

The Re-Entry Workforce Development Demonstration Program (RWDDP) is an initiative of the Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development, which is led by Secretary Rosalin Acosta. The program supports Governor Baker’s efforts to improve workforce outcomes among individuals returning to their communities after incarceration (i.e. returning citizens). The program is administered by Commonwealth Corporation, which is overseen by the Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development. This grant program is funded through a General Appropriation Act in the Fiscal Year 2021 (FY21) State Budget (7003-0150). The following legislative report describes the administrative functions of the program and client outcomes. 

Commonwealth Corporation is a quasi-public agency that was established in 1996 under the Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development. 


Subscribe to Receive our Emails

©2022 CommonWealth Corporation
en_USEN