医疗保健倡议

马萨诸塞州卫生保健劳动力正在发生变化

Commonwealth Corporation 在医疗保健劳动力发展战略方面拥有成功的历史。我们设计计划并向受助者提供技术援助,以确保计划满足马萨诸塞州医疗保健提供者的劳动力需求。除了我们的战略性拨款之外,我们还利用研究和数据探索劳动力挑战的创新解决方案,以支持这项工作的合作伙伴。

卫生保健劳动力中心

建立医疗保健劳动力中心以创建更具竞争力的马萨诸塞州医疗保健系统。这些中心在 MassHired 劳动力委员会和社区行为健康雇主之间运行,以提高现有和未来劳动力的技能和获得长期职业的机会。这些中心旨在关注那些特别容易受到就业障碍的人。

行为健康劳动力中心

创建行为健康劳动力中心是为了建立招聘渠道并促进马萨诸塞州医疗保健行业的职业发展。该计划的目标是通过提高当前和未来医疗保健劳动力的技能来提高行业竞争力。

基于能力的教育计划

该计划的重点是培养现实世界的技能能力,为学生在劳动力中的未来做好准备。南新罕布什尔大学的美国学院课程融合了学术内容、软技能发展和雇主正在寻求的特定核心能力。

数字创新与终身学习

数字技能是称职的医疗保健劳动力的关键组成部分。这句话现在是正确的,而且在未来更是如此。数字创新和终身学习计划通过向入门级的在职医护人员教授必不可少的数字技能,填补了医疗保健行业的空白。

Commonwealth Corporation是一家准公共机构,成立于1996年,隶属于劳工和劳动力发展执行办公室(Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development)。 


©2022 CommonWealth Corporation
zh_CNZH

Health Care Initiatives

The Massachusetts Health Care Workforce is Changing

Commonwealth Corporation has a history of proven success with health care workforce development strategies. We design initiatives and provide technical assistance to grantees to ensure that programs meet the workforce needs of Massachusetts’ health care providers. In addition to our strategic grant-making, we explore innovative solutions to workforce challenges using research and data to support partners in this work.

Health Care Workforce Hubs

Healthcare Workforce Hubs are put in place to create a more competitive Massachusetts healthcare system. These hubs run between MassHired Workforce Boards and community behavioral health employers to improve the skills and access to long-term careers for the incumbent and future workforce. The hubs are designed to focus on those who are particularly subject to barriers to employment.

Behavioral Health Workforce Hubs

Behavioral Health Workforce Hubs are created to establish a recruitment pipeline and to promote career advancement within the Massachusetts healthcare industry. The goals of the program are to improve competitiveness in the industry by refining the skills of the current and future healthcare workforce.

Competency-Based Education Program

This program focuses on developing real-world skill competence to prepare students for their future in the workforce. Southern New Hampshire University’s College for America curriculum uses a blend of academic content, soft skill development, and specific core competencies that employers are seeking.

Digital Innovation and Lifelong Learning

Digital skills are a key component of a competent healthcare workforce. This is a statement that is true now and will be even more so going into the future. The Digital Innovation and Lifelong Learning program fills a void in the healthcare industry by teaching indispensable digital skills to entry-level, incumbent healthcare workers.

Commonwealth Corporation is a quasi-public agency that was established in 1996 under the Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development. 


©2022 CommonWealth Corporation
en_USEN