交割制度改革激励支付方案

概述

该计划的重点是培养现实世界的技能能力,为学生在劳动力中的未来做好准备。南新罕布什尔大学的美国学院课程融合了学术内容、软技能发展和雇主正在寻求的特定核心能力。

DSRIP 全州基于投资能力的培训计划旨在建立一线医疗保健人员的能力和信心,以提高这些工人在基于团队的护理模式中最有效地执行的能力。该计划还努力使个人一线医护人员能够接受高等教育,如果他们愿意的话。 MassHealth via Commonwealth Corporation 正在与南新罕布什尔大学合作,向在 MassHealth ACO 和 CP 及其参与的提供者实体工作的个人提供他们现有的医疗保健管理基础证书课程。

该计划由 Commonwealth Corporation 的一对一辅导补充。在这种环境中,学生将讨论作业、查看日程安排、了解时间管理方法,并且通常会获得美国学院学术计划提供的支持之外的支持。

资源

DSRIP 全州基于投资能力的培训计划旨在建立一线医疗保健人员的能力和信心,以提高这些工人在基于团队的护理模式中最有效地执行的能力。该计划还努力使个人一线医护人员能够接受高等教育,如果他们愿意的话。

交付系统改革激励支付 (DSRIP) 计划在五年内总计 $1.8B,并支持四个主要资金流。获得 DSRIP 资金的资格将与参与 MassHealth 支付改革工作明确挂钩。

博客

马萨诸塞州的支付改革:医疗保健劳动力的影响和机会于 2014 年 7 月 9 日在塞勒姆州立大学举行。来自马萨诸塞州基金会 Blue Cross Blue Shield 的 Jessica Larochelle 概述了推动该州支付和交付系统改革、支付和交付系统改革工作的力量,以及对劳动力的影响。

Commonwealth Corporation是一家准公共机构,成立于1996年,隶属于劳工和劳动力发展执行办公室(Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development)。 


©2022 CommonWealth Corporation
zh_CNZH

A Program of the Delivery System Reform Incentive Payment

Overview

This program focuses on developing real-world skill competence to prepare students for their future in the workforce. Southern New Hampshire University’s College for America curriculum uses a blend of academic content, soft skill development, and specific core competencies that employers are seeking.

The DSRIP Statewide Investment Competency-Based Training Program aims to build the competence and confidence of the frontline healthcare workforce to improve the capacity of these workers to perform most effectively within team-based care models. The program also endeavors to make it possible for individual frontline healthcare workers to pursue higher education, if they so desire. MassHealth via Commonwealth Corporation is partnering with Southern New Hampshire University to deliver their existing Healthcare Management Fundamentals Certificate program to individuals who work at MassHealth ACOs and CPs and their participating provider entities.

This program is supplemented by one-on-one coaching from Commonwealth Corporation. In this environment, students will discuss assignments, review schedules, learn about methods for time management, and generally receive support beyond what is provided through the College for America academic program.

Resources

The DSRIP Statewide Investment Competency-Based Training Program aims to build the competence and confidence of the frontline healthcare workforce to improve the capacity of these workers to perform most effectively within team-based care models. The program also endeavors to make it possible for individual frontline healthcare workers to pursue higher education, if they so desire.

Delivery System Reform Incentive Payment (DSRIP) Program totals $1.8B over five years and supports four main funding streams. Eligibility for receiving DSRIP funding will be linked explicitly to participation in MassHealth payment reform efforts.

Blog

Payment Reform in Massachusetts: Impact & Opportunities for the Healthcare Workforce was held on July 9, 2014 at Salem State University. Jessica Larochelle from Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts Foundation presented an overview of the forces driving payment and delivery system reform, payment and delivery system reform efforts in the state, and the implications for the workforce.

Commonwealth Corporation is a quasi-public agency that was established in 1996 under the Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development. 


Subscribe to Receive our Emails

©2022 CommonWealth Corporation
en_USEN